DSC_4980.jpg
DSC_4906.jpg
DSC_5088.jpg

Our Brewery

Welcome to Trois Lacs, our Montreal microbrewery!

At Trois Lacs, craft beers are our passion. Our craft brewers created a large variety of craft beers recipes that can satisfy all tastes, even the most refined. Come discover our unique, authentic flavors in the comfort of our microbrewery. It’s the best place to spend a great time with friends and family and discover craft beers in Montreal.

Whether you are a beginner or a veteran in the world of craft beers, we have a beer for every beer lover. From a Lager to a Stout, passing by the ever-so-delicious IPA, we’re convinced we’ll be able to quench your thirst with a Trois Lacs. 

Our beers are our pride and joy, and we’re happy to be able to share them with you. We’re proud to be part of your story and help you create memorable moments with our craft beers.

Trois Lacs Montreal Microbrewery: Our Values

Our values are simple; we aim for the best by offering what we believe to be three essential qualities to deliver the best craft brewery service in Montreal:

  • Top-quality craft beers;

  • Unique and authentic flavors;

  • A friendly atmosphere; 

Those are the three values we, at Trois Lacs, live by. We pride ourselves on offering exceptional products and the best service possible. We genuinely believe that a craft brewery must have top-quality products for its clientele. That’s why all of the craft beers you can find in our Montreal microbrewery are brewed with the utmost care and the industry's best ingredients.

Besides our ingredients' quality, our craft brewers also put their knowledge together to create unique, original flavors. We understood early that all beer lovers are different. This is why we have created a large variety of recipes so everyone could find something they like when they visit our Montreal microbrewery. When you meet up with friends or family around a table at Trois-Lacs, everyone is sure to find the right beer to drink!

Finally, a friendly atmosphere is a must to create great memories. Montreal brewpub Trois Lacs is where you can come with friends or family to enjoy a good beer with ease. Come socialize, listen to music or watch a game. Bring or order your food, and we take care of the beer for you! Welcome to all and make yourselves at home!

A Trois-Lacs to Get Together!

In Quebec, we know how to brew beer. It’s part of our story. So much that some might even believe we have beer instead of blood in our veins! Here, we love beer, and we love to get together. It’s not really surprising that the AMBQ (Quebec microbreweries Association) counted more than 70 craft breweries throughout the province. 

Trois Lacs’ team is proud to be an AMBQ member and to offer top-quality craft beers in our Montreal microbrewery. Our products are perfect for your gatherings between friends and family. After all, good beer + good company is the winning recipe for unforgettable moments. We also take this opportunity to invite you to browse through our online shop. You might find a unique product for the next time you meet up with loved ones.

If you have any questions or comments about our craft beers or our Montreal microbrewery, do not hesitate to contact us. A member of our team will gladly take your call and answer all of your questions.

Hope to see you soon in our microbrewery!

Trois Lacs’ team

jam_session.png

This beer, in the style of a "music session between friends", is both unifying and inviting. It can be drunk around the pool, the campfire, at the cottage or during a meeting or dinner in good company...

JAM SESSION

DSC_4980.jpg
DSC_4906.jpg
DSC_5088.jpg

Notre Brasserie

Bienvenue chez Trois-Lacs, notre microbrasserie à Montréal !

Les bières artisanales, c’est notre passion. Nos artistes-brasseurs ont d’ailleurs concocté différentes recettes de bières qui plaisent à tous les palais, même les plus fins. Venez découvrir des saveurs authentiques et uniques dans le confort de notre microbrasserie. C’est l’endroit idéal pour passer des moments mémorables entre amis et faire la découverte de bières artisanales à Montréal.

Que votre intérêt envers la bière artisanale soit nouveau ou bien établi, nous offrons une grande variété de bières artisanales pour tous les amoureux de la bière. De la Lager à la Stout en passant par l’IPA, vous pourrez certainement étancher votre soif avec une Trois-Lacs. 

Notre équipe est fière de vous faire découvrir un univers de saveurs à travers les bières de notre microbrasserie. 

Les valeurs de notre microbrasserie à Montréal

Les valeurs de notre microbrasserie sont simples. Nous misons sur ce que nous considérons être trois éléments clés d’un bon service en microbrasserie : 

● La qualité des bières offertes ; 

● Des saveurs uniques et authentiques ; 

● Une ambiance conviviale ;

Chez Trois-Lacs, nous croyons fermement qu’une bonne microbrasserie artisanale doit être en mesure d’offrir des produits de qualité. Toutes les bières de notre microbrasserie à Montréal sont donc brassées avec soin et avec des ingrédients de qualité supérieure

Outre la qualité de nos ingrédients, nos artisans-brasseurs ont mis en commun leur savoir de la bière pour concevoir des saveurs uniques. Nous avons vite compris que chaque buveur de bière est unique. Nous avons donc créé de nombreuses recettes pour rejoindre un maximum de personnes. Lorsque vous vous retrouvez entre amis autour d’une table chez Trois-Lacs, vous êtes assurés de trouver la bonne bière à boire !

Finalement, nous souhaitons vous offrir une ambiance amicale. Trois-Lacs est une microbrasserie à Montréal où vous pouvez venir entre amis ou avec votre famille pour déguster une bonne bière en toute simplicité. Venez socialiser, écouter de la musique ou regarder un match. Apportez ou commandez votre nourriture, nous nous occupons de la bière pour vous ! Bienvenue à tous et faites comme chez vous !

Une Trois-Lacs pour se rassembler !

Au Québec, brasser de la bière ça nous connait. Ça fait partie de notre histoire au point qu’on pourrait croire qu’on a de la bière qui coule dans nos veines ! Ici, on aime la bière et se rassembler. Ce n’est donc pas surprenant que l’association des microbrasseries du Québec compte plus de 70 microbrasseries artisanales à travers la province.

L’équipe Trois-Lacs est fière d’être membre de l’AMBQ et d’offrir de la bière artisanale de qualité dans notre microbrasserie à Montréal. Les produits Trois-Lacs sont parfaits pour vos soirées entre amis ou en famille. Bonne bière + bonne compagnie est une recette gagnante pour une soirée mémorable. Nous vous invitons donc à parcourir notre boutique en ligne pour découvrir quelques-uns de nos produits uniques. 

Si vous avez des questions au sujet de nos bières ou de notre microbrasserie, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Un membre de l’équipe Trois-Lacs prendra votre appel et répondra à toutes vos questions avec grand plaisir.

Au plaisir de se voir bientôt dans notre microbrasserie !

L’équipe de Trois-Lacs

Première Impression

Comme le dit le dicton: il suffit de quelques secondes pour se faire une première impression. C'est ce qui nous a inspiré au moment de concevoir cette bière blonde, la toute première de la Microbrasserie 3 Lacs, conçue à Vaudreuil-Dorion...

Microbrasserie Trois-Lacs inc. 2020